Judy Moody and the Bucket List (#13)

Author(s): Megan McDonald Megan; Peter H. Reynolds Peter H.

Junior Fiction

This internationally popular and bestselling series is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Lauren Child. When Judy discovers Grandma Lou's "Bucket List", she comes up with her own list of things to accomplish before the Fourth Grade. That list leads Judy into an array of outlandish situations, and Judy can't help but wonder what it means that her grandmother's list is nearly complete.


The thirteenth book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, now with a brand-new, better-than-best-ever cover look


Bad moods, good moods, even bucket-list moods – Judy has them all! New readers to the series will love Judy's uber-funny outlook as well as her relatable, everyday adventures


Packed with illustrations and bags of humour, as well as accessible and engaging language – the perfect series for either reluctant readers or a newly independent reader


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781406381115
  • : Walker Books Ltd
  • : Walker Books Ltd
  • : July 2018
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '13.5'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 176
  • : Peter H. Reynolds
  • : Paperback
  • : Megan McDonald Megan; Peter H. Reynolds Peter H.