The NOT-MUCH Sleepover Starring Ginger Green

Author(s): Kim Kane

Junior Fiction

This absolutely MAD new Ginger Green series is all about friendship, fun, and a clever fox who LAUGHS in the face of disaster. Perfect for fans of Weirdo and Tom Gates! Ginger Green has literally JUST turned eight years old - so now she gets to do all kinds of amazing new things with her friends! These days she's CRAZY for birthday parties. She LOVES sleepovers. And even when everything goes wrong - which is ALWAYS - she's Ginger Green, so she TOTALLY knows how to save the day. In The NOT-MUCH Sleepover Starring Ginger Green, it's a time for backyard camping at Lottie's! Ginger is excited about having a campfire, sleeping in a tent and even a MIDNIGHT FEAST. But Ginger wasn't counting on the sausages burning, a mystery tent-invader, and a giant banana sneaking around in the dark...

$12.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Kim Kane is an award-winning author who writes for children and teens in Australia and overseas. Kim's books include the CBCA short-listed picture book Family Forest and her time-slip novel When the Lyrebird Calls. This is her second series starring this funny and feisty fox: Ginger Green, Play Date Queen is a beloved first reader series, and now Ginger Green is all grown up!

General Fields

  • : 9781760501068
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • : April 2018
  • : 190mm X 134mm X 11mm
  • : Australia
  • : April 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Black & White
  • : 144
  • : Jon Davis
  • : Paperback
  • : Kim Kane