Empress of a Thousand Skies

Author(s): Rhoda Belleza

Middle Fiction

EmpressRhee, better known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty. She'll stop at nothing to avenge her family and claim her throne. a FugitiveAly has risen above his war refugee origins to find fame as the dashing star of a holo-vision show. But when he's falsely accused of killing Rhee, he's forced to prove his innocence to save his reputation - and his life. a MadmanWith planets on the brink of war, Rhee and Aly are thrown together to confront a ruthless evil that threatens the fate of the entire galaxy. a Rhoda Belleza crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, warfare, and the true meaning of legacy in her exhilarating debut, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Pierce Brown.

$19.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780451478177
  • : PENGUIN AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
  • : PENGUIN AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
  • : March 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Rhoda Belleza