Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon

Author(s): Anne Digby

Middle Fiction

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. When Rebecca, Sue and Tish take up running, they never expect it to lead to an adventure. But that surprise is nothing compared to the shock of a film crew arriving at Trebizon! The crew film Margot surfing, Tish at the beach, and even Rebecca's long-awaited tennis match with Joss Vining. But the Silent Eye film company is not all it seems. Can Rebecca and Tish save the day? The tenth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. Praise for the Trebizon series: "As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat." (Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow). "An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best." (Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike).
Follow Rebecca and her friends through all the ups and downs of boarding school in: First Term at Trebizon; Second Term at Trebizon; Summer Term at Trebizon; Boy Trouble at Trebizon; More Trouble at Trebizon; Tennis Term at Trebizon; Summer Camp at Trebizon; Into the Fourth at Trebizon; Hockey Term at Trebizon; and, Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon. Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

$14.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

General Fields

  • : 9781405280723
  • : Egmont UK Ltd
  • : Egmont Books Ltd
  • : February 2017
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 11mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : May 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Anne Digby
  • : 192
  • : Paperback