How to Tame a Human Tornado

Author(s): Paul Tobin

Middle Fiction

The adventures continue for genius inventor Nate Bannister and his best friend Delphine in the third book of The Genius Factor series.

It 's Friday the 13th again, and Nate hasn 't just done one really stupid thing. He hasn 't even done THREE crazy things like normal. No, this time he 's gone and hidden his inventions all over town. He 's trying to avoid the Red Death Tea Society (the league of assassins who, as usual, are trying to hunt him down).
They know where Nate lives now, so his only choice is to conceal his experiments in places they wouldn 't think to look.
But things are about to go very, very wrong, including- an overwhelming amount of toads, zebras running wild, and lightning storms that just won 't quit.

Nate and Delphine have been in trouble before, but this has to bemost disastrous Friday the 13th yet.
We can't promise a happy ending -
Perfect for fans of David Solomons, David Walliams and geniuses everywhere!


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408881811
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : August 2018
  • : ---length:- '7.795'width:- '5.079'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 272
  • : Paperback
  • : Paul Tobin