Into the Fourth at Trebizon

Author(s): Anne Digby

Middle Fiction

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca can't wait to start in the Fourth Year at Trebizon, with new rooms and a chance to play in an exciting hockey tournament. But with the arrival of Swedish exchange student Ingrid everyone starts falling out, Rebecca and Robbie included. Can Court House recover from Ingrid's icy influence? The eighth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. Praise for the Trebizon series: "As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat." (Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow). "An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best." (Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike). Follow Rebecca and her friends through all the ups and downs of boarding school in: First Term at Trebizon; Second Term at Trebizon; Summer Term at Trebizon; Boy Trouble at Trebizon; More Trouble at Trebizon; Tennis Term at Trebizon; Summer Camp at Trebizon; Into the Fourth at Trebizon; Hockey Term at Trebizon; and, Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon.
Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

$14.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

General Fields

  • : 9781405280709
  • : Egmont UK Ltd
  • : Egmont Books Ltd
  • : February 2017
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 11mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : May 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 192
  • : Paperback
  • : Anne Digby