The Summer of Shambles (Ondine Book 1)

Author(s): Ebony McKenna

Middle Fiction

This first book in the ONDINE quadrilogy is filled with adventure, fairytale romance and magical fun. At Psychic Summercamp, fifteen-year-old Ondine doubts she posesses her family's magical abilities. But when her pet ferret Shambles starts talking - in a cheecky Scottish accent no less - anything seems possible. Is Shambles really a young man trapped in a witch's curse, as he claims? And what terrible crime did he commit to deserve such a punishment? While Ondine tries to untangle the truth about Shambles, the pair uncover a plot to assassinate a royal family member and unlock the secret to a long-lost treasure. Amongst all this intrigue and mayhem, can Ondine overcome her self-doubts and save the day?


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780995383913
  • : Ebony McKenna
  • : Ebony McKenna
  • : January 2017
  • : 20.30 cmmm X 12.70 cmmm X 1.20 cmmm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 216
  • : Ebony McKenna