I Can Be Anything!

Author(s): Shinsuke Yoshitake (Illustrator)

Picture Books

A laugh-out-loud guessing game bedtime book

It's time for bed, but Natsumi has a brilliant idea, even better than going to sleep: She'll pretend to be something and Mom will guess what she is Ready?

Is she a caterpillar?
An arrow sign?
An upside-down bug?

Take your best guess, then laugh along with Natsumi and her mom as they play a pre-bedtime game of charades full of silliness and surprises

- A delightfully silly read-aloud book for young children that helps soften bedtime routines
- Part picture book, part guessing game The interactive nature will keep kids turning the page
- Perfect book for toddlers

Fans of Guess Again, Interrupting Chicken, and Max and the Won't Go to Bed Show will love the clever kid-friendly humor of I Can Be Anything.

- Family read-aloud books for ages 3-5
- Guessing game books for toddlers

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
3

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781452180380
  • : Chronicle Books Llc
  • : Chronicle Books Llc
  • : April 2020
  • : --- length: - '8' width: - '8' units: - Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 56
  • : Hardback
  • : Shinsuke Yoshitake (Illustrator)